Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Telangana Artists Association Award Ceremony 

Telangana Artists Association Award Ceremony 

Telangana Artists Association  with Chief Guests Jayesh Ranjan IAS, srinivas Gupta,chairman Telangana development ,DCP Shilpavalli and Talasani Sai Kiran Yadav. TAA is the first registered artists association in Telangana, promoting art and culture in the state while providing work opportunities, training, and networking for local artists. The association will also honor 125 eminent artists at the upcoming TAA Awards, with guests of honor Uppala Srinivas Gupta, Mohammed Khaleequr Rahman, and Tejdeep Kaur Menon. Sharon Aamir serves as TAA President and Esha Hindocha as Executive Board Member.

Telangana Artists Association ! Firstly, We are delighted to share with you details about TAA.  We are the artists of Telangana.  We are Singers, Visual Artists, Digital Artists,  Sculptors, Curators, Modern Art Painters, Musicians, Disc Jockeys (DJs), Radio Jockeys (RJs), Karaoke Jockeys (KJs), Visual Jockeys (VDJs), Television   Anchors, Ventriloquists, Emcees, Fashion Designers, Make up artists, Choreographers, Models, Announcers, Dance Performers, Photographers , Tattoo Artists , Graphic Designers , Mehendi Artists, Stand Up Comedians, Fashion Bloggers and other special acts performers.

 TAA is the first registered artists association in Telangana. TAA aims to promote the Art and culture of Telangana alongside modern forms of art that have evolved over the years.

The Launch event of TAA was held on 1st November 2017 at The Park Hotel, Raj Bhavan road in the presence of esteemed dignitaries and distinguished guests. The Chief guest at the event was Hon’ble Deputy Chief Minister of Telangana, Shri Mohammed Mahmood Ali Garu.

 Objectives of TAA

TAA will provide work opportunities to its members and will also be a chamber of knowledge for its members by organizing workshops and training programmes to upgrade their skills.

Our main aims and objectives there by being :

To Promote local Artists in the state of Telangana

To Organise Training and development workshops and seminars

To Offer specialist advice and information pertaining to events

To provide security and protection to female artists of Telangana

To solve professional problems faced by the artists of Telangana in a legal and systematic way

To provide networking opportunities to all it members

To enlighten the society regarding the role and contribution of the Artists fraternity from a social, cultural, industrial and educational perspective.

Every TAA Awards, we honour eminent artists who are talented and have contributed majorly towards the Arts and Events Industry. With over 1054 entries from Artists all across Telangana, this year 2023, TAA will be felicitating over 125 eminent artists.
Chief guests
Shri Jayesh ranjan, IAS, Principal Secretary , Industries & Commerce, information technology, electronics and communications department, Govt of Telangana.
Shri Talasani Sai Kiran Yadav Garu, Secunderabad Parliamentary in-charge, BRS party, Contested member of parliament, secunderabad.
Guests of Honour:
Shri Uppala Srinivas Gupta, Chairman Telangana State Tourism Development Corporation
Shri Mohammed Khaleequr Rahman,  Politician, BRS Party
Smt Tejdeep Kaur Menon  Senior IPS Officer
DCP, Madhapur , K Shilpavalli

TAA Board Members
Sharon Aamir – President
Ramesh Adda – Vice President
Imran khan – General Secretary
Mahnoor Imran – Joint Secretary
Aliya Baig – Executive Board Member
Esha Hindocha – Executive Board Member
Nazim shaikh – Executive Board Member
Jibran Khan – Official Show Director and Board Member
Zoha Khan – Asst. Joint Secretary

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles