Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Oke Oka Jeevitham Teaser Out Now

Watch the teaser launch event of OkeOkaJeevitham now!

@ImSharwanand @riturv @amalaakkineni1 @vennelakishore @priyadarshi_i @twittshrees @JxBe @sujithsarang @sreejithsarang @TharunBhasckerD #OOJ @prabhu_sr

Star Hero Suriya Launched Teaser Of Sharwanand, Shree Karthick, Dream Warrior Pictures Oke Oka Jeevitham

Young and promising hero Sharwanand’s milestone 30th film Oke Oka Jeevitham directed by debutant Shree Karthick and produced by SR Prakash Babu and SR Prabhu under ‘Dream Warrior Pictures’ is gearing up for its theatrical release.

As promised, the makers unveiled teaser of the movie. Star hero Suriya has launched the video. The 88-min glimpse gives us insight into what the film is all about. Sharwanand has played a musician, wherein Vennela Kishore and Priyadarshi are his best buddies. Ritu Varma and Amala Akkineni appeared as Sharwanand’s girlfriend and mom respectively.

Nasser who played a scientist invents a time machine and he asks Sharwa and friends to safeguard it. He also explains them two other rules.

Rule 1: You can only travel once through the time.
Rule 2: No one should even suspect that you’re from the future.

The three friends travel back to their school days and turn very emotional to see a popular commercial ad of Nirma Washing Powder in TV.

Sharwanand looks cool, whereas Vennela Kishore and Priyadarshi seem to provide enough entertainment. Shree Karthik wins brownie points for the concept and execution. Sujith Sarang’s cinematography is top-notch, wherein Jakes Bejoy’s background score complements the visuals.

Tharun Bhascker has penned dialogues for the film billed to be a family drama with sci-fi elements.

The film is slated for its theatrical release in 2022.

Cast: Sharwanand, Ritu Varma, Amala Akkineni, Vennela Kishore, Priyadarshi, Nassar and others.

Technical Crew:

Written & Direction: Shree Karthick
Producers: SR Prakash Babu, SR Prabhu
Production Company: Dream Warrior Pictures
Dialogues: Tharun Bhascker
DOP: Sujith Sarang
Music Director: Jakes Bejoy
Editor: Sreejith Sarang
Art Director: N.Satheesh Kumar
Stunts: Sudesh Kumar
Stylist: Pallavi Singh
Lyrics: Sirivennela Sitaramasastri, Krishnakanth
PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles