Thursday, February 22, 2024

Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja’s Pan Indian Film Tiger Nageswara Rao First Look

Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja’s Pan Indian Film Tiger Nageswara Rao First Look

Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja, Vamsee, Abhishek Agarwal Arts’ Pan Indian Film Tiger Nageswara Rao First Of Its Kind First Look Launch On The Iconic Havelock Bridge (Godavari) In Rajahmundry

Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja’s crazy Pan India film Tiger Nageswara Rao being helmed by Vamsee and produced grandly by Abhishek Agarwal of Abhishek Agarwal Arts who delivered two back-to-back blockbusters- The Kashmir Files and Kartikeya 2, will have its first look to strike tomorrow at 3:06 PM.

This is going to be the first-of-its-kind event. The first look of the movie will be unveiled on the iconic Havelock Bridge (Godavari) in Rajahmundry and the maker hired a train for the same. They have also got permission to launch the poster on the bridge. Abhishek Agarwal who wants the event to be very special took this risky decision.

Five superstars from five different languages will launch the first look poster. While Venkatesh will unveil the poster for the Telugu version, John Abraham, Shiva Rajkumar, Karthi, and Dulquer Salmaan will release the first look in Hindi, Kannada, Tamil and Malayalam languages.

Tiger Nageswara Rao is a biopic on the notorious thief and is set in 70s in the village named Stuartpuram. Ravi Teja’s body language, diction and getup will be completely different and it will be never before character for the actor. Nupur Sanon and Gayathri Bharadwaj are roped in to play the leading ladies opposite Ravi Teja in the movie.

R Madhie ISC is the cinematographer and GV Prakash Kumar takes care of the music. Avinash Kolla is the production designer. Srikanth Vissa is the dialogue writer, while Mayank Singhaniya is the co-producer.

The box office hunt of Tiger Nageswara Rao begins from Dussehra with the movie releasing grandly worldwide on October 20th.

Cast: Ravi Teja, Nupur Sanon, Gayathri Bharadwaj and others

Writer, Director: Vamsee

Producer: Abhishek Agarwal

Banner: Abhishek Agarwal Arts

Presenter: Tej Narayan Agarwal

Co-Producer: Mayank Singhaniya

Dialogues: Srikanth Vissa

Music Director: GV Prakash Kumar

DOP: R Madhie

Production Designer: Avinash Kolla

PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles