Thursday, June 13, 2024

Malli Pelli Theatrical Trailer Unveiled

Malli Pelli Theatrical Trailer Unveiled

Navarasa Raya Dr. Naresh VK’s golden jubilee project Malli Pelli under the direction of Mega Maker MS Raju co-starring Pavitra Lokesh is gearing up for its theatrical release on May 26th. Billed to be the first-of-its-kind family entertainer with a unique story, the movie is produced by Naresh himself under the banner of Vijaya Krishna Movies. The promotional activities are in full swing for the movie and teaser as well as songs received a wonderful response. Today, they released the theatrical trailer of the movie.

While the teaser was meant to introduce the three main characters, the trailer divulges the storyline. Naresh is a superstar who finds true love in his co-star Pavitra Lokesh, and the latter too has feelings for the former. Both were already married and Pavitra Lokesh tries to hide her feelings for Naresh. Things turn ugly when Naresh’s ex-wife Vanitha Vijaykumar approaches the media.

The storyline sounds very intriguing and the narrative is much more engaging. MS Raju designed both the characters of Naresh and Pavitra Lokesh interestingly. Naresh looked appropriate in the role of a superstar and Pavitra Lokesh played her part efficiently. Others looked convincing in their respective roles.

MN Bal Reddy handled the cinematography and the visuals looked colorful. The background score by Aruldev uplifts the emotions.

Suresh Bobbili and Aruldev together scored songs for the movie and Junaid Siddique is the editor. Bhaskar Mudavath is the production designer. Ananta Sriram penned the lyrics for all the songs.

Jayasudha and Sarathbabu play crucial roles in the movie which also features Vanitha Vijayakumar, Ananya Nagella, Roshan, Ravivarma, Annapoorna, Bhadram, Yukta, Praveen Yandamuri, and Madhooo.

The trailer suggests that the movie will be high on emotions, laced with fun and other aspects. The video impresses families big time.

Dr Naresh VK, Pavitra Lokesh, Jayasudha, Sarathbabu, Vanitha Vijayakumar, Ananya Nagella, Roshan, Ravivarma, Annapoorna, Bhadram, Yukta, Praveen Yandamuri, and Madhooo

Technical Crew:
Writer, Director: MS Raju
Producer: Dr Naresh VK
Banner: Vijaya Krishna Movies
Music: Suresh Bobbili, Aruldev
Background score: Aruldev
DOP: MN Bal Reddy
Editor: Junaid Siddique
Production Designer: Bhaskar Mudavath
Lyrics: Ananta Sriram
PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles