Friday, May 24, 2024

Aadavallu Meeku Joharlu – Title song Lyrical 

Aadavallu Meeku Joharlu – Title song Lyrical 


Sharwanand, Rashmika Mandanna, Tirumala Kishore, SLVC’s Aadavaallu Meeku Johaarlu First Single Out Now

Young and happening hero Sharwanand’s out and out family entertainer Aadavaallu Meeku Johaarlu under the direction of Tirumala Kishore is one of the most awaited movies. The film produced by Sudhakar Cherukuri of Sri Lakshmi Venkateswara Cinemas features most sought-after actress Rashmika Mandanna playing the female lead.

The film’s musical promotions kick-started with the team releasing title track Aadavaallu Meeku Johaarlu tuned by Rockstar Devi Sri Prasad. The protagonist is seen expressing his frustration on all the females who are the reason for his failures. He also blames them for being the reason for him not getting married. The lyrics penned by Sri Mani are quirky. Besides composing this foot tapping number, Devi Sri Prasad also crooned it.

Sharwanand is seen enacting some mass dances in the song that also shows all the leading ladies of the movie including Rashmika Mandanna who’s paired opposite him. The title track is a perfect choice to start the musical promotions of the movie.

Khushbu, Radhika Sarathkumar and Urvashi are playing important roles in the film that also features some stellar cast.

Sudhakar Cherukuri is producing the film on grand scale with rich production values. Popular cinematographer Sujith Sarang is handling cinematography, while Sreekar Prasad who won several national awards is the editor.

Aadavaallu Meeku Johaarlu is getting ready for its theatrical release on February 25th.

Cast: Sharwanand, Rashmika Mandanna, Khushbu, Radhika Sarathkumar, Urvashi, Vennela Kishore, Ravi Shankar, Sathya, Pradeep Rawath, Gopa Raju, Benarjee, Kalyani Natarajan, Rajasri Nair, Jhansi, Rajitha, Sathya Krishna, RCM Raju and others.

Technical Crew:
Director: Tirumala Kishore
Producer: Sudhakar Cherukuri
Banner: Sri Lakshmi Venkateswara Cinemas
Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad
Cinematography: Sujith Sarang
Editor: Sreekar Prasad

Art Director: AS Prakash
Choreographer: RajuSundaram and Sekhar VJ
PRO: Vamsi-Shekar

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles